Theodore Boone Collection – 6 Books

77.00 лв.

John Grisham, one of the world’s favourite authors, turns his attention to children’s books with Theodore Boone – a high-intensity legal drama for readers aged 11 and over.

This six-book collection introduces Theodore, a 13-year-old who wants nothing more than to swap his home life for a career in the courtroom. He lives for big trials and now the biggest murder case in his city’s history is set to begin. A husband is awaiting trial for the murder of his wife and Theo is captivated. But then Theo uncovers a surprise witness. Will he be able to find a way to bring the killer to justice?

The son of two lawyers, Theo knows the criminal justice system better than anyone and often performs his own investigations – he looks into the disappearance of his friend, April; chases down a thief who has set him up; faces a moral dilemma when he illegally uncovers a terrible secret that could put a stop to some shady developers’ plans; and gets caught up in the hunt for a serial killer…

Titles in this collection (6)

  • Theodore Boone
  • The Abduction
  • The Accused
  • The Activist
  • The Fugitive
  • The Scandal



Може и поотделно на цена от 14лв. всяка. При въпроси:

Допълнителна информация

Тегло 1.100 kg
Размери 19 × 12 × 15 cm

John Grisham






Все още няма отзиви.

Напишете първия отзив за „Theodore Boone Collection – 6 Books“