The Promise: The twisty new thriller from the Sunday Times bestseller, guaranteed to keep you up all night

17.00 лв.

No one can protect you from your past…

When a young woman is found strangled in her own bedroom, DS Imogen Grey and DS Adrian Miles are plunged into an investigation to find a twisted serial killer who likes to date his victims before he kills them.

Determined to stop the horrific deaths, Imogen is forced to act as bait – but will she get caught in her own trap? As the search for the killer ramps up, attention falls on the strange new boy in town. Why does he watch his neighbours through the windows? And could the truth be closer to home than any of them realise?

Katerina Diamond is back with a bang in this dark, dangerous thriller, perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge and Karin Slaughter.

Налични са само 1

Допълнителна информация

Тегло 0.300 kg
Размери 20 × 13 × 3 cm
Автор

Katerina Diamond

Език

English

Издадено през

2018

Корица

Мека

Страници

448

Отзиви

Все още няма отзиви.

Напишете първия отзив за „The Promise: The twisty new thriller from the Sunday Times bestseller, guaranteed to keep you up all night“