Ian Rankin Collection – 4 Books

35.00 лв.

Can you help Inspector Rebus uncover the truth?

Ian Rankin’s John Rebus police procedurals follow the detective as he attempts to uncover the brutal crimes that hide behind the tourist-friendly facade of Edinburgh – all while battling a number of demons of his own…

In these books, Rebus is meant to have retired but a life of leisure does not suit him all that well. He jumps at the chance to get involved in some grisly, sleazy cases…

Rankin subtly introduces challenging social issues (racism, austerity, division) into each novel that show why he is regarded as one of Britain’s finest crime writers.

Titles in this collection

  • Standing in Another Man’s Grave
  • Even Dogs in the Wild
  • Rather be the Devil
  • Saints of the Shadow Bible

Налични са само 1

Допълнителна информация

Тегло 1 kg
Размери 20 × 10 × 12 cm

Ian Rankin






Все още няма отзиви.

Напишете първия отзив за „Ian Rankin Collection – 4 Books“